miércoles, 3 de mayo de 2006


[1995] PEO - Look What I've Started

01. Could This Be Love
02. Doesn't Matter To Me
03. Only One Love
04. Two Strong Arms
05. Long Time No See
06. Endless Waiting
07. Day And Night
08. Good Soul Companion
09. Two Wheels On Fire
10. Don't You Ever Leave Me Now
11. Looking For Love
12. Can't Bring Me Down


PASS: http://aor-melodic-rock2010.blogspot.com/

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada