domingo, 30 de abril de 2006

Vinnie Kay

[1994] Vinnie Kay - Where Do We Go from Here

01. Where do we go from here
02. How Much love
03. Goodbye Lorraine
04. Always
05. When the love is over
06. Losin' the game
07. Here to stay
08. One in a million
09. Someday, someway
10. Waitin' for this time
11. After the love is gone (bonus track)
12. Children (bonus track)



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario