lunes, 30 de enero de 2006

Brett Walker

[1994] Brett Walker - Nevertheless

1. Hard to Find an Easy Way
2. Lecia
3. Everything I Want to Do
4. Take Me Home
5. Never Gave Roses
6. Quicksand
7. Didnt Mean to Say Goodbye
8. Bring Back the Night
9. No Fire Without You
10. Bad Time for Goodbye
11. More Than a Memory
12. Give a Little Love



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada