sábado, 6 de mayo de 2006

Fake I.D.

[1997] Fake I.D. - Dreaming Ezekiel

01. About And Beyond The Call Of Love
02. Heartbreak Moon
03. Nothing Next To You
04. Tied To The Mast
05. Half A Heart
06. Even The Stong
07. Tears Don´t Put Out The Fire
08. Hearts Break Like Promises
09. Go Easy
10. I´m A Fighter


PASS: http://aor-melodic-rock2010.blogspot.com/

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario